Options builder 'item deleted' message appears twice.

Home Forums Bug reports Options builder 'item deleted' message appears twice.

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Andy 4 years ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #263

    Steve
    Participant

    When using the options builder, if I delete a field, tab or container the ‘Item deleted. Undo’ message seems to appear twice.

    There doesn’t appear to be any specific steps required, it happens every time.

    Neither of them go away, not sure if they’re supposed to.

    #275

    Andy
    Keymaster

    I’ve added this to the issues on Github.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.